When life comes against you!

Friends, we all face days when you feel that life is just overwhelming! The day-to-day demands and the rush of life is taking its toll on you, to such an extend that you feel you just cannot continue anymore! My friend if that is you today, I want to encourage you with the below:

The Bible say in Matthew 11 v 28-30 (MSG) Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me—watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.”

So today if you feel tired, worn out or burnt out, just come to Jesus and allow Him to take control of your life and your thoughts. Allow God to start directing your steps each day, ask Him for wisdom on the decisions you need to make going forward and see how your future unfolds. God’s desire for each and every one of us is to enjoy life to the fullest.

Friends I really want to encourage you today to surrender to God, allow Him to take the burden of your shoulders today. You will soon realize that God knows exactly how to direct your path.

Enjoy a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

