God knows!

Friends, God knows exactly what you are feeling inside of you! He feels your pain, your fears about the unknown future. God also knows exactly what your hearts desires are! Psalm 23(NIV) says: “The Lord IS my Shepherd, I lack NOTHING!”

Today, I just want to encourage you to hear and believe God’s promise in Psalm 23 and to start declaring this promise over each and every situation in your life. Yes, go out today and declare the following:

The Lord is my Shepherd and I lack NOTHING in my finances, my marriage, my work, my health, my relationships with my children and work colleagues, yes I lack NOTHING in my future! I challenge you today to start declaring these promises over you and your family! Allow God to step into your situation as your Shepherd today! God knows exactly what your future holds, He has already made each and every move in your future to lead you into victory!

So, friends, step out today and know that God is on your side. He is with you each and every step of the way! He will never leave nor forsake you! He IS your Shepherd, you lack NOTHING!

Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

